Five different visions about electricity.

Track 1 - swinging and jazzy piece of music based on an analoque bass-moog sequencer
Track 2 - berliner shule bass-moog sequence and solo's in combination with a cello path sound
Track 3 - a hardrock piece of music with high energy basses and drums and dazzling solo's
Track 4 - a free form piece with a so callled 50Hz tone bass with crackling electrons flowing trough it
track 5 - an easy-going slow rhythm electronic and romantic composition

All titles composed, arranged and played by Michel Bekkering and René Montfoort, between may and august 2004.
The "electric" drumsounds are generated by DrumSynth.
All music, photography, design and artwork by WHITE 2004.